Sustainable weight with Rx Adderall

on

Sustainable weight with Rx Adderall

3 years ago in high school I was told from my physician that I was at a perfect BMI for being 6'4" and 180lbs. I gained a lot of weight dude to depression and over eating and living a sedentary lifestyle. Part of remedying my depression was an Adderall prescription to help me with school. As you may know, Adderall (amphetamine salts) causes appetite suppression in most cases and has caused me to lose a lot of weight with little exercise simply because I'm only eating around 1000 calories daily. Combined with working outside construction and being more active hiking and biking I've been rapidly losing weight and making no gains because of my nutrition. I'm not hungry though, and often times I feel disgusted even at the though of eating. Any advice for keeping myself from becoming emaciated would be awesome.

Leave a Reply

